“See Me” by Justin Johnta Perr / @ JustJenusArt

“See Me” by Justin Johnta Perr / @ JustJenusArt

See Me… See Me… See Me…

See Me surrounded by silence, by violence, by insensitivity

See Me Hear Me, I feel, I want, I see. Actual sight, not imaginary

See Me I AM HUMAN TOO! I deserve space, I must have freedom

See Me wounded. In pain, Hurt. I remember the injustice. I cannot forget

See Me full of ancient knowledge. Bathed in divinity. I AM GOD!

See Me! See Me! See Me!

See Me I am the son, the prince, the king pretending to be the lost, the slave.

See Me fly and hope. I wake with chains. I live in rope. I dream my own reality

See Me protected, blessed, fulfilling my purpose. To stop me is to stop the world.

See Me refuse attachment to the negative. I am ready to show who I am and what I have to offer

See Me let go. See Me Focus. See Me breathe love and joy today

See Me choose. Choose to be calm. Choose to face conflict. Choose Courage.

See Me! See Me! See Me!

See Me Now! I am here for a reason. I am Life. My time on Earth, Limited. In the universe, Unlimited.

See Me Ready. Grounded. Outside energies, I am indifferent. No Distraction

See Me Commit to Action. Break bondage, Break bread, Break ground for the road ahead.

See Me restrained and on the run. Feet forward, hands tied backward. More fear than fun.

See Me separated. Roots run deep. My blood shows me the way

See Me, I AM ENOUGH! Not myth, Not nothing.

See Me My Greatness, My Drive, My Magic

See Me! See Me! See Me!!

See Me Infinite, pierce my skin, the flesh is a veil for the cosmos within

See Me taste Helplessly, Gloom, Chaos, crumbs and dust of morality

See Me in great mountains, the depths of oceans, hieroglyphics, the cultures of All

See Me unprotected, shrouded by the shadows of the Many Thousands Gone

See Me throwed beyond the threshold, into the worst. My spirit buried in the grave at birth

See Me pay for Identity. Sell off offspring. Invest in fruitless tables

See Me double as outcast and violator, the defeated beast. BoyMan. 8th generation immigrant

See Me Fear reality, experience daily weights, show society’s rot, pus, hate, guilty and filth

See Me be the key, the lynchpin, the cornerstone, the source of anxiety in the minds of the false masters!

See Me! See Me! See Me! See Me! See Me! See Me!

Categories Uncategorized
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close